GUIDES

Co-Editors/Co-Founders

Erin Chapman & Tom McNamara

Other guides include

Martina Albertazzi, New York, martina-albertazzi.tumblr.com
Brenna Brock, Texas, mistercakesphotoadventures.tumblr.com
Nate Burbeck, Minnesota, nburbeck.tumblr.com
Max Burkhalter, Texas, maxburkhalter.tumblr.com
Casper Star-Tribune, Wyoming, tribfeatures.tumblr.com
Jon Creamer, Rhode Island, years-of-indiscretion.tumblr.com joncreamer.com
April Dobbins, Alabama, aprilartiste.tumblr.comaprildobbins.4ormat.com
Gregory Drew, New Jersey, randomlake.tumblr.com
Stephen Dyer, Pennsylvania, thebrokentooth.tumblr.com stephenjdyer.com
Elicia Epstein, New England and California, lilisara.tumblr.comeliciaepstein.com
Chris Fowler, North Carolina, chrisfowlerphoto.com
Brandon Getty, California, mapstostockton.tumblr.com
Justin Hamel, Northeast, blog.justinmhamel.comjustinmhamel.com
Ben Hinceman, Maryland, benhinceman.tumblr.com & benphotos.com
Nick Jojola, California, nickjojola.tumblr.com
David Jones, Mississippi, woodprof.tumblr.com
Brittany Kearns, North Carolina, thebeekearns.tumblr.combrittanykearns.com
Ken Kornacki, Wisconsin, aurum-design.tumblr.com & aurum-design.com
Jordan Lum, Hawaii, leafybug.tumblr.com
Michael Marchio, Texas
Brittany Marcoux, Rhode Island, brittanymarcoux.tumblr.com
Alex Matzke, Nebraska, alexmatzke.tumblr.com & alexmatzke.com
Michael McCraw, Georgia, tinytinybirds.tumblr.com & michaelmccraw.net
Brian McSwain, Florida, brianmcswainphotographs.tumblr.com
Grace Mendenhall, California, cthulhucakes.tumblr.com & gracemendenhall.squarespace.com
Jonathan Miller, Michigan, detroitmaintenanceman.tumblr.com & detroitmaintenance.blogspot.com
KC O’Connor, Wyoming, kcowyo.tumblr.com
James Orndorf, Colorado, inlandwest.tumblr.comroughshelter.com
Shelby Pollard, Illinois, chicagodailyart.tumblr.com
Missy Prince, Mississippi & Oregon, seaofempties.tumblr.com
Benjamin S Rogerson, Illinois, fatsquirrelphotography.tumblr.com & benrogerson.com
Jordan Smith, Ephemeral America, motelpostcards.blogspot.com & thepieshops.tumblr.com
Loren Reed Smith, Texas, lorenreedsmith.tumblr.com
Bob Tankersley, Kentucky, thebeautifulsomething.tumblr.com
Jonathan Tarleton, New York, jttarleton.tumblr.com
Christine Tharpe, Wyoming, rockpilemuseum.tumblr.com & fromtheplains.tumblr.com
Henry Walters, New Hampshire, hawkcount.org